SPF Annual Conference 2019

6 Mar 201903/06/2019 12:30pm 03/06/2019 12:30pm SPF Annual Conference 2019 Scottish Property Federation's Annual Conference 2019 - Creating value: Building Scotland's Economy Edinburgh International Conference Centre UTC public


Edinburgh International Conference Centre

Scottish Property Federation's Annual Conference 2019 - Creating value: Building Scotland's Economy.  We are delighted to confirm our keynote speaker for the 12th SPF Annual Conference - Derek Mackay MSP, Cabinet Secretary for Finance, Economy and Fair Work, Scottish Government.

The real estate industry is key to adding value to the economy and building places to work, live and play.  This conference brings together key industry leaders and political decision-makers, from across Scotland and the wider UK to hear and debate your issues. 

Conference Host and Facilitator: Gavin Esler, Television and Radio broadcaster

Key contributors include:
Derek Mackay MSP, 
Cabinet Secretary for Finance, Economy and Fair Work, Scottish Government
Miller Mathieson
SPF Chairman & Managing Director, Scotland & NI, CBRE
Melanie Leech CBE
Chief Executive, British Property Federation
Gavin Winbanks
Director, Capital Investment, Department for International Trade
Councillor Kate Campbell
Convenor, Housing & Economy Committee, City of Edinburgh Council
Councillor Susan Aitken
Leader, Glasgow City Council
Councillor Douglas Lumsden
Co-Leader, Aberdeen City Council
Fiona Lees
Chief Executive, East Ayrshire Council
Ann Allen
Director of Estates and Buildings, University of Glasgow
Ed Crockett
Fund Manager, Aberdeen Standard Investments
Martin Perry
Director of Development, TH Real Estate
Robin Blacklock
SPF Vice Chairman & Managing Director, dowbrae property consultancy

Further details will be released in the coming weeks via @gail_spf / @scotpropfed

Members Rate: £120 + VAT

Public Sector/Third Sector Rate: £140 + VAT

Non- Members Rate: £160 + VAT

Companies already registered to attend are:

3DReid; Addleshaw Goddard LLP; AECOM Limited; Alison Fyfe Consultants Ltd; AMBER; Atelier Ten Scotland Ltd; Bank of Scotland; Brodies LLP; BTO Solicitors LLP; Buccleuch Property; Burness Paull LLP; Business Insider; CALA Homes (East) Ltd; CBRE; Chris Stewart Group; Clyde Gateway; CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang; Colliers International; Community Land Scotland; Comprehensive Design Architects; Cooper Cromar; Corran Properties Ltd; Cromwell Property Group; Currie & Brown UK Ltd; CuthbertWhite; Daily Business Group; Dandara Ltd; Darrows; Davidson Chalmers LLP; Department for International Trade; DLA Piper Scotland LLP; Doig + Smith; DSSR; Duddingston House Properties; DWF LLP; Edinburgh Airport; Eric Young & Co; Eversheds Sutherland; Fife Council; Gilchrist Property Consultants; Glasgow City Council; Gleeds; Goodson Associates; Graham + Sibbald; Grant Property; Grant Thornton UK LLP; Gunn Property Consultants; Harper Macleod LLP; HFD Group Ltd; Highlands and Islands Enterprise; Historic Environment Scotland; Homes for Scotland; Hyperoptic; ITPEnergised; J. Smart & Co. (Contractors) PLC; Jigsaw Planning; JLL; jmarchitects Ltd; Kier Property Developments Ltd; Kingsford Estates; Knight Property Group; Lewis & Hickey Ltd; Lockton; Macdonald Estates; Mace Limited; MacRoberts; Malcolm Hollis; Manse LLP; McLaughlin & Harvey; McLeod + Aitken; Michael Laird Architects; Millar and Bryce; Montagu Evans LLP; Morton Fraser LLP; NewRiver REIT PLC; Ogilvie Construction Limited; PATRIZIA UK; Peel Land & Property Ltd; Perth and Kinross Council; Pinsent Masons LLP; Registers of Scotland; Rettie & Co; Robertson; Royal Bank of Scotland; Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors; Royal Town Planning Institute; RSM UK; Rybeck Estates Group; Ryden LLP; Scarlett Land and Development Ltd; Scotland's Towns Partnership; Scotstown Limited; Scottish Cities Alliance; Scottish Enterprise; Scottish Futures Trust; Scottish Government; Scottish Law Commission; Scottish Natural Heritage; Scottish Water; Scottish Widows; Shepherd and Wedderburn LLP; Smolka Strachan LLP; Speak with Impact; Taylor Wimpey East Scotland; Trident Building Consultancy; Tuffin Ferraby Taylor; Turley Associates Ltd; Weber Shandwick; Weightmans LLP; Whitelaw Baikie Figes; Winchburgh Developments Ltd; Womble Bond Dickinson; Wood Environmental & Infrastructure Solutions UK Ltd; Woolgar Hunter; WSP and WYG

Should your organisation be potentially interested in sponsorship opportunities then please contact Gail Hume, 07788 416703 - ghume@bpf.org.uk 

Book tickets

On-line booking form available here.

Book now